Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

4bedroom townhouse in Middle wulumuqi rd/ An Fu rd

¥ 48.000 /Month
No.31 Middle Wulumuqi Rd, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 200.00 m2

Property Description

layout-4bedrooms, room 2 living rooms, 3bathroom200sqm,with garden and balcony

The building can be used as apartment/office

Decoration – modern cozy vibe,with heating,oven,dryer,dishwasher

Good Location -wulumuqi rd/anfu rdwhere’s full of shopping centers delicate coffee shops, bars, and restaurants. You can get everything you need within walking distance.

Address: No.31 Middle Wulumuqi Rd
Country: China
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31655
Price: ¥ 48.000 /Month
Property Size: 200.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

complex
¥ 45.000 /Month

3bedroom in Le Vincent Court

3 BD
2 BA
180.00 m2
complex
¥ 39.800 /Month

stunning 3bedroom beside Jiashan Rd/West Jia...

3 BD
2 BA
180.00 m2
complex
¥ 30.000 /month

Stunning 3br beside Jiaotong Universtiy

3 BD
2 BA
150.00 m2

Compare Listings

relocationcn