Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

3brs in Dijing Yuan Service Apartment

FROM ¥ 24.000 /month
No.999 Zhaojiabang Rd., ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 9, 2020
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 160.00 m2

Property Description

Located in the business center of Xujiahui, adjacent to the beautifully landscaped Xujiahui Park, Dijing Yuan Service Apartment has outstanding geographical location and natural environment, and has elegant rooftop garden and outdoor swimming pool.

2brs in Dijing Yuan Service Apartment
Rooms: 2,
Bedrooms: 2,
Baths: 1,
Size: 84.00 m2
1br in Dijing Yuan Service Apartment
Rooms: 1,
Bedrooms: 1,
Baths: 1,
Size: 51.00 m2
Address: No.999 Zhaojiabang Rd.
Country: China
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29119
Price: FROM ¥ 24.000 /month
Property Size: 160.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

FROM ¥ 22.500 /month

2brs in Citadines Xujiahui Shanghai

2 BD
1 BA
70.00 m2
FROM ¥ 28.000 /month

3brs in Tyms Residence

3 BD
FROM ¥ 26.000 /month

3brs in Arcadia Shanghai

3 BD
2 BA
172.00 m2
¥ 17.000 /month

1br in KYMS Living Apartment

1 BD
1 BA
65.00 m2

Compare Listings

relocationcn