Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

2brs in Haipo Xuhui

FROM ¥ 22.000 /month
No.108 Ruiping Rd., ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 5, 2020
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 90.00 m2
  • Year Built:2015

Property Description

Haipo Xuhui located in shanghai Xuhui riverside core location, quiet in the scene, beautiful scenery, apartment adjacent to Xujiahui business circle, a total of 168 units, with a new decoration of the room.

1br in Haipo Xuhui
1br in Haipo Xuhui
FROM ¥ 18.000 /month
Bedrooms: 1,
Size: 70.00 m2
Address: No.108 Ruiping Rd.
Country: China
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28929
Price: FROM ¥ 22.000 /month
Property Size: 90.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

FROM ¥ 24.000 /month

3brs in Dijing Yuan Service Apartment

3 BD
2 BA
160.00 m2
¥ 32.000 /month

3brs in KYMS Living Apartment

3 BD
2 BA
133.00 m2
complex
¥ 13.500 /month

Studio in base COMPLEX-WenDing

1 BD
1 BA
41.00 m2

Compare Listings

relocationcn