Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

2brs in base-PuSan

FROM ¥ 21.000 /month

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 14, 2020
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 122.00 m2

Property Description

Adhering to Base’s traditionally minimalist space aesthetics, architects brainstormed ideas to build the project from the historical form of Shanghai’s residence, Shikumen.

3brs in base-PuSan
3brs in base-PuSan
¥ 33.000 /month
Rooms: 3,
Bedrooms: 3,
Baths: 2,
Size: 183.00 m2
1br in base-PuSan
1br in base-PuSan
FROM ¥ 15.000 /month
Rooms: 1,
Bedrooms: 1,
Baths: 1,
Size: 71.00 m2
Single room in base-PuSan
Single room in base-PuSan
FROM ¥ 12.000 /month
Rooms: 1,
Bedrooms: 1,
Baths: 1,
Size: 41.00 m2
Address: No.21 Pusan Rd.
Country: China
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29967
Price: FROM ¥ 21.000 /month
Property Size: 122.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

complex
¥ 33.000 /month

3brs in base-PuSan

3 BD
2 BA
183.00 m2
complex
FROM ¥ 12.000 /month

Single room in base-PuSan

1 BD
1 BA
41.00 m2
complex
FROM ¥ 15.000 /month

1br in base-PuSan

1 BD
1 BA
71.00 m2

Compare Listings

relocationcn