Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

288sqm – awesome 3+1 beds penthouse in North Bund

¥ 44.800 /month
No.309 E.Hanyang Rd., ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 288.00 m2

Property Description

This penthouse apartment features floor heating, central A/C and open kitchen with oven, dish washer.
Mingjiang Seven Star City is located at No.309 E.Hanyang Rd., Hongkou District, the famous North Bund area. 9 minutes walking to International Cruise Terminal station (line 12).
The facilities in Mingjiang Seven Star City include parking and security.
Mingjiang Seven Star City has prime location. Few steps from Raffles City, Sinar Mas Plaza and much more.

Address: No.309 E.Hanyang Rd.
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33535
Price: ¥ 44.800 /month
Property Size: 288.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Compound Name: Ming Jiang Qi Xing Cheng (名江七星城)
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

¥ 44.000 /month

High end 3 bedrooms in North Bund

3 BD
3 BA
274.00 m2

Compare Listings

relocationcn