Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

Elegent 4bedrooms in Xujiahui

¥ 31.000 /month
No.168 ,Hongqiao rd,, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 30, 2021
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 180.00 m2

Property Description

180 sqm | 4bedroom 2 bathroom | 31000 RMB a month | No.168 ,Hongqiao rd, Xuhui District
Features : Floor heating ,Central a/c, open kitchen, Western design, GYM and Pool .

Address: No.168 ,Hongqiao rd,
Country: China
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31105
Price: ¥ 31.000 /month
Property Size: 180.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

complex
¥ 32.000

High standard 3br in Xujiahui

3 BD
2 BA
170.00 m2

Compare Listings

relocationcn