Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

3brs in Grand Summit

FROM ¥ 52.000 /month
No.1999 Xinzha Rd., ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 5, 2020
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 237.00 m2
  • Year Built:2016

Property Description

Grand Summit is located in Shanghai’s bustling W.Nanjing Rd. business district, the high area can see the whole Jing’an Temple, W.Nanjing Rd. bustling scenery, full of artistic style of interior design and reasonable space division.

3+1brs in Grand Summit
3+1brs in Grand Summit
FROM ¥ 59.000 /month
Bedrooms: 4,
Baths: 3,
Size: 270.00 m2
Address: No.1999 Xinzha Rd.
Country: China
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28737
Price: FROM ¥ 52.000 /month
Property Size: 237.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

FROM ¥ 22.000 /month

Studio in Shanghai Centre Serviced Apartment...

1 BD
47.00 m2
FROM ¥ 30.000 /month

1br in Shanghai Centre Serviced Apartments

1 BD
FROM ¥ 40.000 /month

2brs in Shanghai Centre Serviced Apartments

2 BD
FROM ¥ 50.000 /month

3brs in Shanghai Centre Serviced Apartments

3 BD

Compare Listings

relocationcn