Advanced Search

¥ 5.000 to ¥ 150.000

We found 0 results. View results

1br in The Superb Serviced Apartment

FROM ¥ 15.000 /month
No.968 Tianyaoqiao Rd., ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 5, 2020
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 75.00 m2
  • Year Built:2002

Property Description

The Superb Serviced Apartment is a high-quality comprehensive international community, with about 40% of the super-high green rate, located in the downtown Xujiahui plate. The apartment is stylishly decorated, spacious and bright, and the bedroom is comfortable and practical.

Address: No.968 Tianyaoqiao Rd.
Country: China
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28784
Price: FROM ¥ 15.000 /month
Property Size: 75.00 m2
Bedrooms: 1
Other Features
balcony
basketball court
Central A/C
Floor Heater
gym
laundry
Oven
pool
recreation
River View
sprinklers
storage
Tennis Court
Terrace
Wall Heater
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

complex
¥ 13.500 /month

Studio in base COMPLEX-WenDing

1 BD
1 BA
41.00 m2
FROM ¥ 21.000 /month

2+1brs in Grand Gateway 66 Serviced Apartmen...

2 BD
144.00 m2
complex
FROM ¥ 13.000 /month

1br in base COMPLEX-WenDing

1 BD
1 BA
64.00 m2

Compare Listings

relocationcn